| High Court of Australia | Abbreviation | Subscription Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commonwealth Law Reports (1903) - | CLR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 13 |
| Commonwealth Law Reports (1903) - (1959) | CLR | High Court of Australia | Bay 13 |
| Federal Court of Australia | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Federal Court Reports (1984) - | FCR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 13 |
| Administrative Appeals Tribunal | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administrative Law Decisions | ALD | Lexis Advance | Bay 17 |
| Supreme Court of Victoria | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Victorian Reports (1957) - | VR | Little William Bourke | Bay 18 |
| Victorian Reports (1957) - | VR | Lexis Advance | Bay 18 |
| Victorian Reports (1957) - | VR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 18 |
| Victorian Law Reports (1875) - (1956) | VLR | Little William Bourke | Bay 18 |
| Victorian Law Reports (1875) - (1956) | VLR | AustLII | Bay 18 |
| Supreme Court of New South Wales | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| New South Wales Law Reports (1971) - | NSWLR | Lexis Advance | Bay 18 | |
| New South Wales Law Reports (1971) - | NSWLR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 18 | |
| New South Wales Law Reports (1971) - | NSWLR | NSW Law Reports | Bay 18 | |
| State Reports New South Wales (1901) - (1970) | SR NSW | Lexis Advance | Bay 18 | |
| State Reports New South Wales (1901) - (1950) | SR NSW | AustLII | Bay 18 | |
| Law Reports (New South Wales) (1856) - (1900) | NSWLR | AustLII | Bay 18 |
| Supreme Court of Queensland | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Queensland Reports (2019) - | QR | Lexis Advance | Bay 14 |
| Queensland Reports (2019) - | QR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 14 |
| Queensland Reports (2019) - | QR | Queensland Judgments | Bay 14 |
| Queensland Reports (1958) - (2019) | QdR | Lexis Advance | Bay 14 |
| Queensland Reports (1958) - (2019) | QdR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 14 |
| Queensland Reports (1859) - (2019) | QdR | Queensland Judgments | Bay 14 |
| State Reports of Queensland (1902) - (1957) | St R Qd | Westlaw Australia | Bay 14 |
| Supreme Court of South Australia | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| South Australian State Reports (1971) - | SASR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 16 |
| State Reports. South Australia (1921) - (1971) | SASR | Bay 16 | |
| South Australian Law Reports (1867) - (1920) | SALR | AustLII | Bay 14 |
| Supreme Court of Tasmania | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tasmanian Reports (1992) - | Tas R | Westlaw Australia | Bay 16 | |
| Tasmanian Reports (1981) - | Tas R | Bay 16 | ||
| Tasmanian State Reports (1941) - (1980) | Tas SR | Bay 16 | ||
| Supreme Court of Western Australia | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Western Australian Reports (1961) - | WAR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 16 |
| Western Australian Law Reports (1899) - (1959) | WALR | AustLII | Bay 16 |
| Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Australian Capital Territory Law Reports (2007) - | ACTLR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 16 |
| Australian Capital Territory Reports (1973) - (2008) | ACTR | Lexis Advance | Bay 16 |
| Supreme Court of the Northern Territory | Abbreviation | Database | Print^ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Northern Territory Law Reports (1991) | NTLR | Westlaw Australia | Bay 16 |
| Northern Territory Reports (1979) - (1991) | NTR | Lexis Advance | Bay 16 |